Weather

South America weather forecast

for Thursday
Weather Australia, Weather Forecast, Weather Forecast Australia -
Buenos Aires
thunderstorms
12
14

Now in Buenos Aires

Updated at 17:00 UTC

13.0°C

Feels Like 12.6°C
Relative Humidity
100%
Wind
SE 7km/h
Pressure
1010.0hPa

This week in Buenos Aires

Thu na 12° 14°
Fri na 9° 12°
Sat na 7° 13°
Sun na 8° 12°
Mon na 2° 12°

Forecasts for Thursday

Location Observation Time CURRENT FORECAST
Now Feels Like Relative Humidity Wind Condition Temperature
Min Max
Asuncion - - - - -
Rain
23°C 33°C
Bahia Blanca - - - - -
Rain
8°C 10°C
Bogota 16:00 UTC 16.0°C 16.0°C 68% E 18km/h
Thunderstorms
10°C 17°C
Brasilia 18:00 UTC 21.0°C 21.0°C 49% ESE 11km/h
Hazy
13°C 25°C
Buenos Aires 17:00 UTC 13.0°C 12.6°C 100% SE 7km/h
Thunderstorms
12°C 14°C
Caracas - - - - -
Thunderstorms
20°C 27°C
Chiclayo 16:00 UTC 22.0°C 22.0°C 65% SSW 26km/h
Increasing sunshine
15°C 20°C
Concepcion 16:00 UTC 10.0°C 8.2°C 62% WSW 13km/h
Sunny
2°C 11°C
Georgetown - - - - -
Showers
24°C 30°C
Guayaquil 16:00 UTC 26.0°C 27.0°C 61% SSW 15km/h
Mostly cloudy
20°C 29°C
Lima - - - - -
Mostly sunny
15°C 19°C
Medellin 16:00 UTC 29.0°C 28.0°C 33% NE 30km/h
Showers
13°C 23°C
Mendoza - - - - -
Rain
4°C 8°C
Montevideo 17:18 UTC 15.0°C 15.0°C 94% E 6km/h
Thunderstorms
13°C 19°C
Paramaribo - - - - -
Thunderstorms
24°C 30°C
Porto Alegre - - - - -
Mostly sunny
20°C 30°C
Punta Arenas 16:00 UTC 0.0°C -4.0°C 74% N 13km/h
Mostly cloudy
-6°C 3°C
Quito - - - - -
Mostly sunny
10°C 23°C
Rio de Janeiro - - - - -
Sunny
15°C 33°C
Rosario 17:00 UTC 14.0°C 12.5°C 94% SW 18km/h
Rain
9°C 13°C
Salvador 18:00 UTC 26.0°C 27.0°C 74% SSE 9km/h
Drizzle
22°C 28°C
Santiago - - - - -
Mostly sunny
2°C 10°C
Sao Paulo 18:00 UTC 25.0°C 26.0°C 34% WNW 6km/h
Hazy
15°C 28°C
Sucre - - - - -
Late thunder
6°C 19°C