Weather

South America weather forecast

for Monday
Weather Australia, Weather Forecast, Weather Forecast Australia -
Brasilia
mostly sunny
18
30

Now in Brasilia

Updated at 03:00 UTC

20.0°C

Feels Like 20.0°C
Relative Humidity
64%
Wind
Calm
Pressure
1018.0hPa

This week in Brasilia

Mon na 18° 30°
Tue na 19° 31°
Wed na 19° 32°
Thu na 19° 27°
Fri na 19° 25°

Forecasts for Monday

Location Observation Time CURRENT FORECAST
Now Feels Like Relative Humidity Wind Condition Temperature
Min Max
Asuncion - - - - -
Thunderstorms
23°C 35°C
Bahia Blanca - - - - -
Mostly sunny
24°C 36°C
Bogota 01:00 UTC 7.0°C 4.8°C 87% NE 11km/h
Drizzle
8°C 18°C
Brasilia 03:00 UTC 20.0°C 20.0°C 64% Calm
Mostly sunny
18°C 30°C
Buenos Aires - - - - -
Mostly cloudy
24°C 34°C
Caracas 02:00 UTC 24.0°C 24.0°C 78% Calm
Drizzle
19°C 25°C
Chiclayo 01:00 UTC 20.0°C 20.0°C 88% SSW 17km/h
Increasing sunshine
19°C 25°C
Concepcion 01:00 UTC 15.0°C 15.0°C 88% Calm
Sunny
13°C 23°C
Georgetown - - - - -
Showers
24°C 30°C
Guayaquil 01:00 UTC 26.0°C 27.0°C 74% SW 17km/h
Possible shower
24°C 32°C
Lima - - - - -
Mostly cloudy
21°C 24°C
Medellin - - - - -
Showers
12°C 21°C
Mendoza - - - - -
Thunderstorms
24°C 35°C
Montevideo 02:00 UTC 22.0°C 22.0°C 78% NNE 6km/h
Sunny
21°C 26°C
Paramaribo - - - - -
Increasing sunshine
22°C 32°C
Porto Alegre - - - - -
Thunderstorms
22°C 32°C
Punta Arenas 01:00 UTC 11.0°C 7.3°C 62% WNW 41km/h
Windy
7°C 14°C
Quito - - - - -
Mostly sunny
10°C 22°C
Rio de Janeiro - - - - -
Drizzle
22°C 35°C
Rosario 02:00 UTC 23.0°C 23.0°C 69% SW 6km/h
Mostly sunny
20°C 34°C
Salvador 03:00 UTC 25.0°C 26.0°C 83% E 17km/h
Drizzle
24°C 32°C
Santiago - - - - -
Mostly sunny
13°C 28°C
Sao Paulo - - - - -
Drizzle
20°C 29°C
Sucre - - - - -
Increasing sunshine
14°C 22°C