Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

September 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/09/2018 7.2 - 12.9 - 2.8  
Sun 02/09/2018 5.5 - 17.2 - 2.6  
Mon 03/09/2018 4.1 - 19.5 - 0.0  
Tue 04/09/2018 10.3 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 05/09/2018 5.6 - 13.8 - 11.2  
Thu 06/09/2018 3.8 - 16.1 - 2.0  
Fri 07/09/2018 9.9 - 17.8 - 0.2  
Sat 08/09/2018 9.6 - 20.3 - 5.0  
Sun 09/09/2018 12.7 - 21.1 - 0.2  
Mon 10/09/2018 10.8 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Tue 11/09/2018 8.0 - 14.8 - 5.8  
Wed 12/09/2018 7.9 - 16.5 - 0.6  
Thu 13/09/2018 10.7 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Fri 14/09/2018 8.3 - 13.1 - 5.4  
Sat 15/09/2018 3.2 - 15.9 - 0.0  
Sun 16/09/2018 2.4 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Mon 17/09/2018 5.0 - 14.5 - 3.0  
Tue 18/09/2018 8.8 - 16.1 - 1.6  
Wed 19/09/2018 9.5 - 18.7 - 1.0  
Thu 20/09/2018 11.5 - 24.2 - 0.0  
Fri 21/09/2018 9.8 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sat 22/09/2018 10.5 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Sun 23/09/2018 13.0 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Mon 24/09/2018 12.3 - 21 - 0.0  
 
September 2018 Average 8.4   17.8      
 
September 2018 Total         41.4 13 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)