Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

April 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2019 15.1 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Tue 02/04/2019 15.0 - 19.8 - 1.0  
Wed 03/04/2019 14.2 - 21.4 - 0.4  
Thu 04/04/2019 14.7 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Fri 05/04/2019 9.8 - 17.9 - 3.2  
Sat 06/04/2019 5.4 - - - 0.0  
Sun 07/04/2019 - - - - -  
Mon 08/04/2019 - - - - -  
Tue 09/04/2019 - - - - -  
Wed 10/04/2019 - - - - -  
Thu 11/04/2019 13.1 - 24.1 - -  
Fri 12/04/2019 8.4 - 19.5 - 0.8  
Sat 13/04/2019 10.3 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Sun 14/04/2019 14.4 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Mon 15/04/2019 14.2 - 23.5 - 0.4  
Tue 16/04/2019 14.4 - 18.6 - 1.2  
Wed 17/04/2019 10.5 - 17.8 - 2.0  
Thu 18/04/2019 6.6 - 25 - 0.6  
Fri 19/04/2019 7 - - - 24  
 
April 2019 Average 11.5   22.4      
 
April 2019 Total         33.6 9 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)