Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

January 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/01/2019 15.8 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Wed 02/01/2019 15.9 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Thu 03/01/2019 14.6 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Fri 04/01/2019 9.9 - 22.0 - 0.2  
Sat 05/01/2019 8.3 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Sun 06/01/2019 15.6 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Mon 07/01/2019 17.8 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Tue 08/01/2019 15.5 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Wed 09/01/2019 14.4 - - - 0.0  
Thu 10/01/2019 12.9 - - - -  
Fri 11/01/2019 11.0 - 24.3 - -  
Sat 12/01/2019 11.1 - 31.7 - 0.2  
Sun 13/01/2019 16.3 - 24.5 - 0.2  
Mon 14/01/2019 10.2 - 21.7 - 0.2  
Tue 15/01/2019 14.0 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Wed 16/01/2019 7.8 - - - 0.0  
 
January 2019 Average 13.2   24.0      
 
January 2019 Total         0.8 4 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)