Weather

Hay Ap 3 Month History

September 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 4.3 -2.8 24.7 +2.3 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 3.0 -4.1 21.2 -1.2 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 9.4 +2.3 27.2 +4.8 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 5.3 -1.8 23.2 +0.8 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 8.2 +1.1 28.5 +6.1 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 10.2 +3.1 17.3 -5.1 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 6.8 -0.3 16.4 -6.0 6.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 5.6 -1.5 16.1 -6.3 0.2  
Mon 09/09/2019 4.0 -3.1 15.9 -6.5 1.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 -0.1 -7.2 17.7 -4.7 0.0  
Wed 11/09/2019 1.2 -5.9 21.1 -1.3 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 5.6 -1.5 27.5 +5.1 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 2.8 -4.3 22.9 +0.5 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 4.6 -2.5 23.6 +1.2 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 6.8 -0.3 29.2 +6.8 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 15.5 +8.4 19 -3 0.0  
 
September 2019 Average 5.8   22.0      
September 2007-2008 Average 7.1   22.4      
September 2007-2008 Highest 16.9 14th 2008 32.7 27th 2008    
September 2007-2008 Lowest -0.5 10th 2008 16.8 16th 2008    
 
September 2019 Total         7.2 3 day(s)
September 2007-2008 Average Total         11.7 4.5 day(s)
September 2007-2008 Wettest Total         22.0 2008
September 2007-2008 Driest Total         1.4 2007

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)