Weather

Nerriga 3 Month History

December 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/12/2019 6.6 - 22.9 - 0.0  
Mon 02/12/2019 7.3 - 16.2 - 0.0  
Tue 03/12/2019 8.2 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Wed 04/12/2019 12.0 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Thu 05/12/2019 10.3 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Fri 06/12/2019 14.5 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Sat 07/12/2019 6.2 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Sun 08/12/2019 12.1 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Mon 09/12/2019 15.6 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Tue 10/12/2019 13.5 - 39 - 0.0  
 
December 2019 Average 10.6   27.1      
 
December 2019 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)