Weather

Jervis Bay 3 Month History

October 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/10/2019 11 - 20 - 0.0  
Wed 02/10/2019 11 - 23 - 0.0  
Thu 03/10/2019 11 - 26 - 0.0  
Fri 04/10/2019 13 - 20 - 0.0  
Sat 05/10/2019 13 - 18 - 11.2  
Sun 06/10/2019 14 - 21 - 0.0  
Mon 07/10/2019 15 - 20 - 0.0  
Tue 08/10/2019 14 - 16 - 0.0  
Wed 09/10/2019 10 - 17 - 7.4  
Thu 10/10/2019 10 - 17 - 0.0  
Fri 11/10/2019 11 - 15 - 16.6  
Sat 12/10/2019 11 - 16 - 44.8  
Sun 13/10/2019 8 - 18 - 0.4  
Mon 14/10/2019 8 - 21 - 0.0  
Tue 15/10/2019 12 - 23 - 0.0  
Wed 16/10/2019 15 - 20 - 0.0  
Thu 17/10/2019 14 - 24 - 0.0  
Fri 18/10/2019 10 - 21 - 0.0  
Sat 19/10/2019 13 - 26 - 0.0  
Sun 20/10/2019 9 - 19 - 0.0  
Mon 21/10/2019 9 - 20 - 0.0  
Tue 22/10/2019 10 - 22 - 0.0  
Wed 23/10/2019 12 - 22 - 0.0  
Thu 24/10/2019 16 - - - 0.0  
Fri 25/10/2019 - - - - -  
Sat 26/10/2019 18 - 25 - 0.0  
Sun 27/10/2019 9 - 21 - 0.0  
Mon 28/10/2019 12 - 20 - 0.0  
Tue 29/10/2019 10 - 23 - 0.0  
Wed 30/10/2019 16 - 26 - 0.0  
Thu 31/10/2019 17 - 25 - 0.0  
 
October 2019 Average 12.1   20.9      
 
October 2019 Total         80.4 5 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)