Weather

Jervis Bay 3 Month History

November 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/11/2019 17 - 23 - 0.0  
Sat 02/11/2019 17 - 23 - 0.0  
Sun 03/11/2019 16 - 24 - 0.0  
Mon 04/11/2019 15 - 21 - 10.2  
Tue 05/11/2019 13 - 19 - 0.0  
Wed 06/11/2019 9 - 28 - 0.0  
Thu 07/11/2019 16 - 26 - 0.0  
Fri 08/11/2019 17 - 26 - 0.0  
Sat 09/11/2019 9 - 18 - 1.6  
Sun 10/11/2019 11 - 22 - 0.0  
Mon 11/11/2019 11 - 23 - 0.0  
Tue 12/11/2019 14 - 35 - 0.0  
Wed 13/11/2019 10 - 21 - 0.0  
Thu 14/11/2019 12 - 24 - 0.0  
Fri 15/11/2019 13 - 31 - 0.0  
Sat 16/11/2019 15 - 20 - 0.0  
Sun 17/11/2019 15 - 19 - 2.6  
Mon 18/11/2019 11 - 25 - 0.0  
Tue 19/11/2019 12 - 33 - 0.0  
Wed 20/11/2019 16 - 22 - 0.0  
Thu 21/11/2019 14 - 25 - 0.0  
Fri 22/11/2019 18 - 20 - 0.0  
Sat 23/11/2019 16 - 22 - 0.0  
Sun 24/11/2019 16 - 21 - 0.0  
Mon 25/11/2019 16 - 27 - 0.0  
Tue 26/11/2019 17 - 35 - 0.8  
Wed 27/11/2019 10 - 21 - 0.0  
Thu 28/11/2019 12 - 25 - 0.0  
Fri 29/11/2019 19 - 26 - 0.0  
Sat 30/11/2019 17 - 23 - 0.0  
 
November 2019 Average 14.1   24.3      
 
November 2019 Total         15.2 4 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)