Weather

Jervis Bay 3 Month History

December 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/12/2019 11 - 22 - 0.0  
Mon 02/12/2019 13 - 22 - 0.0  
Tue 03/12/2019 14 - 27 - 0.0  
Wed 04/12/2019 15 - 26 - 0.0  
Thu 05/12/2019 11 - 33 - 0.0  
Fri 06/12/2019 12 - 24 - 0.0  
Sat 07/12/2019 15 - 24 - 0.0  
Sun 08/12/2019 16 - 24 - 0.0  
Mon 09/12/2019 19 - 25 - 0.0  
Tue 10/12/2019 18 - 24 - 0.0  
Wed 11/12/2019 17 - 21 - 0.0  
Thu 12/12/2019 15 - 21 - 0.2  
Fri 13/12/2019 15 - 19 - 0.2  
Sat 14/12/2019 15 - 24 - 1.8  
Sun 15/12/2019 16 - 26 - 0.0  
Mon 16/12/2019 17 - 22 - 0.0  
Tue 17/12/2019 12 - - - 0.0  
Wed 18/12/2019 14 - 28 - 0.0  
Thu 19/12/2019 18 - 36 - 0.0  
Fri 20/12/2019 15 - 25 - 0.0  
Sat 21/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 22/12/2019 17 - 19 - 0.0  
Mon 23/12/2019 11 - 24 - 0.0  
Tue 24/12/2019 17 - 21 - 0.0  
Wed 25/12/2019 18 - 25 - 0.0  
Thu 26/12/2019 18 - 26 - 0.0  
Fri 27/12/2019 18 - 27 - 0.0  
Sat 28/12/2019 19 - 24 - 0.0  
Sun 29/12/2019 18 - 24 - 0.0  
Mon 30/12/2019 19 - 26 - 0.0  
Tue 31/12/2019 19 - 31 - 0.0  
 
December 2019 Average 15.7   24.8      
 
December 2019 Total         2.2 3 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)