Weather

Jervis Bay 3 Month History

January 2020 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/01/2020 16 - 21 - 0.0  
Thu 02/01/2020 14 - 24 - 0.0  
Fri 03/01/2020 17 - 27 - 0.0  
Sat 04/01/2020 21 - 34 - 0.0  
Sun 05/01/2020 19 - 20 - 0.0  
Mon 06/01/2020 16 - 23 - 1.0  
Tue 07/01/2020 17 - 26 - 4.2  
Wed 08/01/2020 19 - 23 - 0.0  
Thu 09/01/2020 19 - 23 - 0.0  
Fri 10/01/2020 18 - 27 - 1.4  
Sat 11/01/2020 16 - 23 - 0.4  
Sun 12/01/2020 17 - 21 - 0.6  
Mon 13/01/2020 17 - 24 - 0.0  
Tue 14/01/2020 15 - 25 - 0.0  
Wed 15/01/2020 17 - 27 - 0.0  
Thu 16/01/2020 20 - 30 - 1.6  
Fri 17/01/2020 18 - 21 - 11.6  
Sat 18/01/2020 18 - 22 - 10.8  
Sun 19/01/2020 19 - 23 - 0.4  
Mon 20/01/2020 19 - - - 3  
 
January 2020 Average 17.6   24.4      
 
January 2020 Total         35.0 10 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)