Weather

Holsworthy Ap 3 Month History

September 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 5.8 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 5.8 - 21.1 - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 6.5 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 5.0 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 11.4 - 22.9 - 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 12.3 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 10.6 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 10.7 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 10.0 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 4.8 - 17.5 - 0.6  
Wed 11/09/2019 6.0 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 3.7 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 11.4 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 6.2 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 3.5 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 11.5 - 28 - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 7 - 13 - 10  
 
September 2019 Average 7.8   22.2      
 
September 2019 Total         10.6 2 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)