Weather

Beaudesert 3 Month History

April 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2019 12.0 -0.4 26.3 +0.8 0.0  
Tue 02/04/2019 14.2 +1.8 26.1 +0.6 0.0  
Wed 03/04/2019 16.5 +4.1 26.5 +1.0 0.0  
Thu 04/04/2019 14.4 +2.0 28.0 +2.5 0.4  
Fri 05/04/2019 13.2 +0.8 27.8 +2.3 0.0  
Sat 06/04/2019 12.7 +0.3 28.8 +3.3 0.0  
Sun 07/04/2019 15.9 +3.5 30.5 +5.0 -  
Mon 08/04/2019 14.4 +2.0 30.5 +5.0 0.0  
Tue 09/04/2019 14.9 +2.5 30.1 +4.6 0.0  
Wed 10/04/2019 16.1 +3.7 27.6 +2.1 0.0  
Thu 11/04/2019 15.8 +3.4 26.0 +0.5 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2019 13.3 +0.9 24.1 -1.4 0.0  
Sat 13/04/2019 13.1 +0.7 26.8 +1.3 1.6  
Sun 14/04/2019 11.7 -0.7 25.6 +0.1 0.2  
Mon 15/04/2019 15.8 +3.4 26.8 +1.3 0.0  
Tue 16/04/2019 13.4 +1.0 25.1 -0.4 0.0  
Wed 17/04/2019 13.5 +1.1 27.6 +2.1 1.4  
Thu 18/04/2019 12.5 +0.1 28.5 +3.0 0.6  
Fri 19/04/2019 14.8 +2.4 27.6 +2.1 0.0  
Sat 20/04/2019 18.1 +5.7 27 +2 3.0  
 
April 2019 Average 14.3   27.4      
April 2008-2008 Average 12.4   25.5      
April 2008-2008 Highest 16.6 18th 2008 29.5 27th 2008    
April 2008-2008 Lowest 2.0 30th 2008 20.6 29th 2008    
 
April 2019 Total         7.2 6 day(s)
April 2008-2008 Average Total         7.2 8.0 day(s)
April 2008-2008 Wettest Total         7.2 2008
April 2008-2008 Driest Total         7.2 2008

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)