Weather

Beaudesert 3 Month History

December 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/12/2018 17.4 -1.2 35.0 +5.3 0.0  
Sun 02/12/2018 18.6 +0.0 37.7 +8.0 0.0  
Mon 03/12/2018 19.7 +1.1 32.5 +2.8 0.0  
Tue 04/12/2018 16.3 -2.3 30.9 +1.2 0.0  
Wed 05/12/2018 17.9 -0.7 28.2 -1.5 0.0  
Thu 06/12/2018 15.9 -2.7 28.3 -1.4 0.0  
Fri 07/12/2018 14.9 -3.7 26.2 -3.5 0.0  
Sat 08/12/2018 18.1 -0.5 26.8 -2.9 0.0  
Sun 09/12/2018 18.7 +0.1 30.1 +0.4 0.0  
Mon 10/12/2018 16.6 -2.0 32 +2 0.0  
 
December 2018 Average 17.4   30.8      
December 2007-2008 Average 18.6   29.7      
December 2007-2008 Highest 22.5 23rd 2007 36.6 31st 2008    
December 2007-2008 Lowest 12.5 23rd 2008 23.3 26th 2007    
 
December 2018 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
December 2007-2008 Average Total         118.9 15.0 day(s)
December 2007-2008 Wettest Total         152.2 2008
December 2007-2008 Driest Total         85.6 2007

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)