Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

December 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/12/2019 21.3 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Mon 02/12/2019 22.9 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Tue 03/12/2019 23.1 - 35.7 - 0.0  
Wed 04/12/2019 23.3 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Thu 05/12/2019 25.2 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Fri 06/12/2019 24.3 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Sat 07/12/2019 23.1 - 32.5 - 0.2  
Sun 08/12/2019 21.6 - 33.0 - -  
Mon 09/12/2019 19.5 - 32.5 - -  
Tue 10/12/2019 23.5 - 31.6 - 21.2  
Wed 11/12/2019 25.1 - 32.5 - 4.0  
Thu 12/12/2019 24.9 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Fri 13/12/2019 21.9 - 33.3 - 0.8  
Sat 14/12/2019 23.0 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Sun 15/12/2019 24.2 - 32.2 - 0.6  
Mon 16/12/2019 25.6 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Tue 17/12/2019 22.6 - - - 0.0  
Wed 18/12/2019 - - 33.5 - -  
Thu 19/12/2019 24.1 - 30.3 - 4.4  
Fri 20/12/2019 22.5 - 28.8 - 15.4  
Sat 21/12/2019 23.0 - 31.0 - 5.2  
Sun 22/12/2019 23.1 - 31.2 - 3.4  
Mon 23/12/2019 22.0 - 32.2 - 0.8  
Tue 24/12/2019 23.4 - 32.3 - 0.2  
Wed 25/12/2019 21.4 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Thu 26/12/2019 24.7 - 30.8 - 15.2  
Fri 27/12/2019 23.4 - 31.3 - 17.2  
Sat 28/12/2019 22.6 - 31.5 - 0.2  
Sun 29/12/2019 23.7 - 30.6 - 3.6  
Mon 30/12/2019 23.3 - 32.1 - 2.0  
Tue 31/12/2019 22.3 - 33.1 - 0.0  
 
December 2019 Average 23.2   32.2      
 
December 2019 Total         94.4 16 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)