Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

July 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/07/2019 14.6 - 25.3 - 0.2  
Tue 02/07/2019 18.4 - 25.8 - 8.0  
Wed 03/07/2019 13.3 - - - -  
Thu 04/07/2019 13.4 - 24.2 - -  
Fri 05/07/2019 16.1 - 25.5 - 2.2  
Sat 06/07/2019 19.7 - 26.2 - 0.8  
Sun 07/07/2019 16.2 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Mon 08/07/2019 16.4 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Tue 09/07/2019 20.6 - 23.7 - 21.6  
Wed 10/07/2019 19.1 - 26.4 - 7.4  
Thu 11/07/2019 18.7 - 26.6 - 0.2  
Fri 12/07/2019 17.8 - 25.0 - 10.0  
Sat 13/07/2019 14.5 - 26.3 - 0.2  
Sun 14/07/2019 12.0 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Mon 15/07/2019 14.4 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Tue 16/07/2019 8.5 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Wed 17/07/2019 9.2 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Thu 18/07/2019 10.4 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Fri 19/07/2019 9.5 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Sat 20/07/2019 8.9 - 24.3 - -  
Sun 21/07/2019 14.4 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Mon 22/07/2019 12.3 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Tue 23/07/2019 17.8 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Wed 24/07/2019 19.3 - 25.7 - 0.2  
Thu 25/07/2019 19.4 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Fri 26/07/2019 17.4 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Sat 27/07/2019 18.7 - 26.4 - 0.2  
Sun 28/07/2019 17.5 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Mon 29/07/2019 14.3 - 26.2 - 0.2  
Tue 30/07/2019 16.4 - 26.1 - 0.2  
Wed 31/07/2019 17.7 - 26.5 - 0.4  
 
July 2019 Average 15.4   25.3      
 
July 2019 Total         51.8 14 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)