Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

September 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 14.7 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 14.7 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 12.4 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 10.0 - 29.1 - -  
Thu 05/09/2019 7.6 - 31.0 - -  
Fri 06/09/2019 8.9 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 10.7 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 12.0 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 9.8 - 28.9 - -  
Tue 10/09/2019 8.0 - 28.4 - -  
Wed 11/09/2019 12.1 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 18.7 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 18.5 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 11.7 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 12.9 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 19.9 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 14.4 - 28.3 - 0.0  
Wed 18/09/2019 11.3 - 28.8 - -  
Thu 19/09/2019 14.0 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Fri 20/09/2019 15.7 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Sat 21/09/2019 21.4 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Sun 22/09/2019 19.3 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Mon 23/09/2019 20.9 - 29 - 0.0  
 
September 2019 Average 13.9   28.6      
 
September 2019 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)