Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

February 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/02/2019 24.6 - 29.5 - 115.4  
Sat 02/02/2019 24.2 - 30.7 - 73.4  
Sun 03/02/2019 24.9 - 31.2 - -  
Mon 04/02/2019 24.9 - 30.7 - 27.2  
Tue 05/02/2019 24.7 - 30.8 - 32.0  
Wed 06/02/2019 25.1 - 31.7 - 21.8  
Thu 07/02/2019 24.6 - 31.2 - 8.4  
Fri 08/02/2019 24.9 - 32.4 - 0.6  
Sat 09/02/2019 24.7 - 32.0 - 21.2  
Sun 10/02/2019 22.7 - 37.6 - 0.8  
Mon 11/02/2019 25.5 - 37.2 - 0.2  
Tue 12/02/2019 23.4 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Wed 13/02/2019 21.9 - 37.4 - 0.0  
Thu 14/02/2019 21.7 - 38.7 - -  
Fri 15/02/2019 24.8 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Sat 16/02/2019 24.0 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Sun 17/02/2019 22.6 - - - 0.0  
Mon 18/02/2019 - - 31.7 - -  
Tue 19/02/2019 24.4 - 37 - 0.2  
 
February 2019 Average 24.1   33.5      
 
February 2019 Total         301.2 11 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)