Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

August 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/08/2019 15.3 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Fri 02/08/2019 18.0 - 22.8 - 4.4  
Sat 03/08/2019 18.7 - 24.0 - 6.8  
Sun 04/08/2019 18.6 - 24.4 - 14.6  
Mon 05/08/2019 18.4 - 24.8 - 1.2  
Tue 06/08/2019 17.8 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Wed 07/08/2019 18.8 - 25.1 - 0.4  
Thu 08/08/2019 20.1 - 28.8 - 1.0  
Fri 09/08/2019 18.1 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Sat 10/08/2019 17.3 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Sun 11/08/2019 15.6 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Mon 12/08/2019 11.5 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Tue 13/08/2019 10.7 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Wed 14/08/2019 17.6 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Thu 15/08/2019 14.7 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Fri 16/08/2019 18.6 - 27.3 - 0.0  
Sat 17/08/2019 20.8 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Sun 18/08/2019 15.2 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Mon 19/08/2019 13.6 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Tue 20/08/2019 12.7 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Wed 21/08/2019 18.0 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Thu 22/08/2019 11.9 - 26.0 - 0.0  
Fri 23/08/2019 7.9 - 27 - 0.0  
 
August 2019 Average 16.1   26.0      
 
August 2019 Total         28.4 6 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)