Weather

Noonamah 3 Month History

September 2019 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 13.9 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 15.4 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 16.5 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 17.3 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 17.9 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 17.9 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 19.5 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 17.2 - 37.5 - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 17.8 - - - 0.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 15.8 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Wed 11/09/2019 11.5 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 12.2 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 15.7 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 15.4 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 15.6 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 18.8 - 36 - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 19 - 36 - 0.0  
 
September 2019 Average 16.3   35.4      
 
September 2019 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)