Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

June 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/06/2018 5.8 - 15.7 - 3.6  
Sat 02/06/2018 3.6 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Sun 03/06/2018 1.9 - 19.5 - 0.2  
Mon 04/06/2018 4.9 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Tue 05/06/2018 11.5 - 18.5 - 0.2  
Wed 06/06/2018 6.7 - 16.1 - 4.6  
Thu 07/06/2018 5.6 - 15.8 - 0.4  
Fri 08/06/2018 4.6 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Sat 09/06/2018 7.9 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Sun 10/06/2018 12.1 - 15.5 - 2.8  
Mon 11/06/2018 7.5 - 16.1 - 12.2  
Tue 12/06/2018 9.1 - 16.9 - 1.6  
Wed 13/06/2018 9.2 - 17.3 - 0.8  
Thu 14/06/2018 10.4 - 18.3 - 0.4  
Fri 15/06/2018 11.0 - 19.0 - 2.8  
Sat 16/06/2018 4.5 - 19.5 - 0.0  
Sun 17/06/2018 5.8 - 21.6 - 0.2  
Mon 18/06/2018 11.4 - 15.0 - 5.2  
Tue 19/06/2018 7.3 - 18.3 - 4.2  
Wed 20/06/2018 10.4 - 18.1 - 0.4  
Thu 21/06/2018 9.5 - 17.3 - 0.2  
Fri 22/06/2018 11.2 - 16 - 3  
Sat 23/06/2018 7 - 16 - 0.4  
Sun 24/06/2018 4 - 19 - 0.2  
 
June 2018 Average 7.6   17.7      
 
June 2018 Total         43.4 19 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)