Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

January 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/01/2018 15.5 - 23 - 0.0  
Tue 02/01/2018 12 - 27 - 0.0  
Wed 03/01/2018 12 - 24 - 0.0  
Thu 04/01/2018 15.5 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Fri 05/01/2018 9.5 - 30.3 - 0.0  
Sat 06/01/2018 12.9 - 22.0 - 0.0  
Sun 07/01/2018 10.5 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Mon 08/01/2018 12.1 - 22.1 - 0.0  
Tue 09/01/2018 10.7 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Wed 10/01/2018 13.4 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Thu 11/01/2018 13.3 - 20.1 - 4.6  
Fri 12/01/2018 12.0 - 25.0 - 0.2  
Sat 13/01/2018 14.3 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Sun 14/01/2018 15.3 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Mon 15/01/2018 18.7 - 25.2 - 0.0  
Tue 16/01/2018 18.7 - 24.2 - 0.0  
Wed 17/01/2018 17.6 - 27.5 - 10.6  
Thu 18/01/2018 15.7 - 20.5 - 2.6  
Fri 19/01/2018 14.1 - 22 - 0.0  
Sat 20/01/2018 11 - 26 - 0.0  
 
January 2018 Average 13.7   24.6      
 
January 2018 Total         18.0 4 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)