Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

May 2017 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/05/2017 10.1 - 19.3 - 1.6  
Tue 02/05/2017 4.4 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Wed 03/05/2017 7.5 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Thu 04/05/2017 11.7 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Fri 05/05/2017 13.5 - 20.6 - 0.2  
Sat 06/05/2017 6.0 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Sun 07/05/2017 9.0 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Mon 08/05/2017 10.0 - 21.6 - 0.2  
Tue 09/05/2017 14.3 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Wed 10/05/2017 7.4 - 16.8 - 0.0  
Thu 11/05/2017 11.6 - 17.0 - 9.4  
Fri 12/05/2017 5.3 - 18.9 - 1.6  
Sat 13/05/2017 3.5 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Sun 14/05/2017 9.9 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Mon 15/05/2017 10.2 - 16.8 - 5.8  
Tue 16/05/2017 10.7 - 19.6 - 4.6  
Wed 17/05/2017 7.7 - 19.5 - 0.6  
Thu 18/05/2017 7.6 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Fri 19/05/2017 12.1 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Sat 20/05/2017 6.7 - 16.5 - 8.6  
Sun 21/05/2017 9.8 - 14.7 - 0.4  
Mon 22/05/2017 7.0 - 15.8 - 7.6  
Tue 23/05/2017 10.3 - 18.2 - 0.4  
Wed 24/05/2017 11.6 - 18.1 - 4.2  
Thu 25/05/2017 8.8 - 20.5 - 0.2  
Fri 26/05/2017 11.6 - 17.6 - 0.4  
Sat 27/05/2017 10.1 - 16.7 - 12.8  
Sun 28/05/2017 8.3 - 15 - 0.4  
Mon 29/05/2017 10 - - - 0.2  
 
May 2017 Average 9.2   19.7      
 
May 2017 Total         59.2 18 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)