Weather

Albany Airport 3 Month History

July 2017 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/07/2017 7.0 - 10.8 - 5.0  
Sun 02/07/2017 5.6 - 14.1 - 9.2  
Mon 03/07/2017 6.5 - 14.3 - 3.8  
Tue 04/07/2017 5.2 - 14.8 - 17.0  
Wed 05/07/2017 5.4 - 12.0 - 3.4  
Thu 06/07/2017 5.3 - 14.6 - 20.8  
Fri 07/07/2017 6.1 - 15.4 - 3.6  
Sat 08/07/2017 6.3 - 13.5 - 4.0  
Sun 09/07/2017 5.2 - 16 - 2.6  
Mon 10/07/2017 4.2 - 14.9 - 0.0  
Tue 11/07/2017 9.1 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Wed 12/07/2017 11.6 - 16.6 - 3.6  
Thu 13/07/2017 9.3 - 14.9 - 1.2  
Fri 14/07/2017 5.2 - 17.8 - 3.0  
Sat 15/07/2017 9.9 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Sun 16/07/2017 11.0 - 15.9 - 2.8  
Mon 17/07/2017 8.9 - - - 2.6  
Tue 18/07/2017 6.8 - 18.9 - -  
Wed 19/07/2017 10.5 - 18.7 - 1.2  
Thu 20/07/2017 9.2 - 16.8 - 0.0  
Fri 21/07/2017 9.8 - 18.7 - 2.0  
Sat 22/07/2017 9.2 - 15.2 - 3.8  
Sun 23/07/2017 8.6 - 16.3 - 1.4  
Mon 24/07/2017 7.0 - 16 - 1.6  
Tue 25/07/2017 7 - 17 - 3  
Wed 26/07/2017 11 - 17 - 3  
 
July 2017 Average 7.7   15.9      
 
July 2017 Total         98.6 21 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)