Weather

Swansea 3 Month History

May 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/05/2018 8.3 - 20.7 - 0.0  
Wed 02/05/2018 10.3 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Thu 03/05/2018 7.8 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Fri 04/05/2018 12.8 - 19.0 - 0.0  
Sat 05/05/2018 7.0 - 19.9 - 0.2  
Sun 06/05/2018 9.4 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Mon 07/05/2018 11.8 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Tue 08/05/2018 4.9 - 16.9 - 0.0  
Wed 09/05/2018 6.4 - 18.0 - 0.0  
Thu 10/05/2018 8.0 - 14.7 - 1.4  
Fri 11/05/2018 8.3 - 15.0 - 43.0  
Sat 12/05/2018 10.0 - 15.4 - 7.4  
Sun 13/05/2018 9.5 - 14.4 - 0.4  
Mon 14/05/2018 4.3 - 15.1 - 1.4  
Tue 15/05/2018 5.3 - 14.8 - 0.4  
Wed 16/05/2018 3.1 - 12.9 - 0.0  
Thu 17/05/2018 6.5 - 15.6 - 0.0  
Fri 18/05/2018 8.8 - 16.1 - 0.0  
Sat 19/05/2018 4.1 - 17.3 - 0.0  
Sun 20/05/2018 8.9 - 15.7 - 0.0  
Mon 21/05/2018 7.7 - 15.3 - 0.0  
Tue 22/05/2018 10.6 - 16.1 - 0.0  
Wed 23/05/2018 4.9 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Thu 24/05/2018 7.6 - 15.1 - 0.0  
Fri 25/05/2018 0.2 - 12.5 - 0.0  
Sat 26/05/2018 2.8 - - - 0.0  
 
May 2018 Average 7.3   16.6      
 
May 2018 Total         54.2 7 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)