Weather

Coffs Harbour 3 Month History

April 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/04/2018 16.9 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Mon 02/04/2018 21.0 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Tue 03/04/2018 19.4 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Wed 04/04/2018 19.1 - 26.0 - 7.0  
Thu 05/04/2018 18.0 - 25.6 - 10.6  
Fri 06/04/2018 15.0 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Sat 07/04/2018 15.4 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sun 08/04/2018 18.0 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Mon 09/04/2018 19.2 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Tue 10/04/2018 15.5 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Wed 11/04/2018 17.5 - 26.1 - 1.4  
Thu 12/04/2018 17.6 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Fri 13/04/2018 16.9 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Sat 14/04/2018 20.1 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Sun 15/04/2018 17.1 - 32.5 - 1.4  
Mon 16/04/2018 12.8 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Tue 17/04/2018 13.7 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Wed 18/04/2018 18.1 - 23.5 - 1.0  
Thu 19/04/2018 16.6 - 25.9 - 0.8  
Fri 20/04/2018 14.9 - 25 - 0.0  
Sat 21/04/2018 17 - - - 25  
 
April 2018 Average 17.1   27.1      
 
April 2018 Total         47.2 7 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)