Weather

Beaudesert 3 Month History

April 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/04/2018 15.4 +3.0 29.8 +4.3 0.0  
Mon 02/04/2018 18.6 +6.2 31.1 +5.6 0.0  
Tue 03/04/2018 16.5 +4.1 28.9 +3.4 0.0  
Wed 04/04/2018 15.5 +3.1 28.2 +2.7 0.0  
Thu 05/04/2018 15.9 +3.5 28.9 +3.4 0.2  
Fri 06/04/2018 14.1 +1.7 28.4 +2.9 0.4  
Sat 07/04/2018 15.4 +3.0 28.6 +3.1 0.4  
Sun 08/04/2018 14.9 +2.5 28.5 +3.0 0.2  
Mon 09/04/2018 12.9 +0.5 30.9 +5.4 0.2  
Tue 10/04/2018 12.0 -0.4 31.0 +5.5 0.0  
Wed 11/04/2018 15.4 +3.0 27.6 +2.1 0.0  
Thu 12/04/2018 14.2 +1.8 27.8 +2.3 0.0  
Fri 13/04/2018 13.6 +1.2 29.4 +3.9 0.0  
Sat 14/04/2018 15.4 +3.0 27.1 +1.6 0.0  
Sun 15/04/2018 15.9 +3.5 33.8 +8.3 0.2  
Mon 16/04/2018 11.1 -1.3 31.9 +6.4 0.0  
Tue 17/04/2018 11.6 -0.8 31.4 +5.9 0.0  
Wed 18/04/2018 15.2 +2.8 26.5 +1.0 0.2  
Thu 19/04/2018 13.9 +1.5 28.9 +3.4 0.0  
Fri 20/04/2018 15.5 +3.1 29.1 +3.6 0.2  
Sat 21/04/2018 14.4 +2.0 27.9 +2.4 6.8  
Sun 22/04/2018 16.0 +3.6 26.2 +0.7 0.0  
Mon 23/04/2018 14.9 +2.5 27 +2 0.0  
Tue 24/04/2018 14 +2 - - 0.0  
 
April 2018 Average 14.7   29.1      
April 2008-2008 Average 12.4   25.5      
April 2008-2008 Highest 16.6 18th 2008 29.5 27th 2008    
April 2008-2008 Lowest 2.0 30th 2008 20.6 29th 2008    
 
April 2018 Total         8.8 9 day(s)
April 2008-2008 Average Total         7.2 8.0 day(s)
April 2008-2008 Wettest Total         7.2 2008
April 2008-2008 Driest Total         7.2 2008

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)