Weather

Beaudesert 3 Month History

November 2017 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/11/2017 - - 28.6 +0.6 0.0  
Thu 02/11/2017 14.9 -1.8 29.6 +1.6 -  
Fri 03/11/2017 15.8 -0.9 31.2 +3.2 0.0  
Sat 04/11/2017 14.3 -2.4 31.5 +3.5 0.0  
Sun 05/11/2017 18.7 +2.0 30.6 +2.6 0.0  
Mon 06/11/2017 18.1 +1.4 29.1 +1.1 12.8  
Tue 07/11/2017 16.9 +0.2 27.3 -0.7 13.0  
Wed 08/11/2017 15.7 -1.0 24.6 -3.4 17.4  
Thu 09/11/2017 11.9 -4.8 24.2 -3.8 0.2  
Fri 10/11/2017 14.8 -1.9 24.9 -3.1 0.0  
Sat 11/11/2017 15.2 -1.5 24.0 -4.0 3.8  
Sun 12/11/2017 11.8 -4.9 25.6 -2.4 2.0  
Mon 13/11/2017 10.9 -5.8 25.9 -2.1 0.2  
Tue 14/11/2017 10.2 -6.5 27.0 -1.0 0.0  
Wed 15/11/2017 13.3 -3.4 27.2 -0.8 0.0  
Thu 16/11/2017 15.1 -1.6 28.6 +0.6 0.0  
Fri 17/11/2017 16.0 -0.7 26.0 -2.0 0.0  
Sat 18/11/2017 15.3 -1.4 22.6 -5.4 3.6  
Sun 19/11/2017 14.2 -2.5 24 -4 15.0  
Mon 20/11/2017 15 -2 27 -1 5  
 
November 2017 Average 14.6   27.0      
November 2007-2008 Average 16.7   28.0      
November 2007-2008 Highest 23.6 29th 2008 36.4 16th 2008    
November 2007-2008 Lowest 9.4 24th 2008 18.9 6th 2007    
 
November 2017 Total         73.0 10 day(s)
November 2007-2008 Average Total         131.9 19.0 day(s)
November 2007-2008 Wettest Total         187.8 2008
November 2007-2008 Driest Total         76.0 2007

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)