Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

June 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/06/2018 15.2 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Sat 02/06/2018 10.9 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Sun 03/06/2018 10.7 - 25.2 - 0.0  
Mon 04/06/2018 10.7 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Tue 05/06/2018 9.1 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Wed 06/06/2018 11.6 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Thu 07/06/2018 16.9 - 26.9 - 0.6  
Fri 08/06/2018 14.0 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Sat 09/06/2018 15.4 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Sun 10/06/2018 20.2 - 26.6 - 1.2  
Mon 11/06/2018 14.1 - 28.4 - 0.2  
Tue 12/06/2018 13.5 - 28 - 0.2  
Wed 13/06/2018 14.0 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Thu 14/06/2018 14.0 - 27.3 - 0.0  
Fri 15/06/2018 15.0 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Sat 16/06/2018 17.5 - 28.3 - 0.0  
Sun 17/06/2018 18.6 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Mon 18/06/2018 17.7 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Tue 19/06/2018 15.9 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Wed 20/06/2018 8.6 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Thu 21/06/2018 11.1 - 26 - 0.0  
 
June 2018 Average 14.0   26.7      
 
June 2018 Total         2.2 4 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)