Weather

Cairns 3 Month History

January 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/01/2018 22.3 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Tue 02/01/2018 25.1 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Wed 03/01/2018 26.7 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Thu 04/01/2018 24.9 - 36.9 - 0.0  
Fri 05/01/2018 22.8 - 32.7 - 15.8  
Sat 06/01/2018 22.9 - 32.0 - 78.8  
Sun 07/01/2018 24.0 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Mon 08/01/2018 22.5 - 31.8 - 9.8  
Tue 09/01/2018 23.1 - 32.9 - 5.4  
Wed 10/01/2018 23.1 - 32.2 - 27.0  
Thu 11/01/2018 23.1 - 30.8 - 0.4  
Fri 12/01/2018 23.2 - 31.8 - 3.6  
Sat 13/01/2018 21.2 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Sun 14/01/2018 20.3 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Mon 15/01/2018 23.0 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Tue 16/01/2018 22.9 - 32.1 - 21.8  
Wed 17/01/2018 22.0 - 28 - 128.6  
Thu 18/01/2018 23 - 31 - 12  
 
January 2018 Average 23.1   32.6      
 
January 2018 Total         303.2 10 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)