Weather

Katherine 3 Month History

June 2017 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/06/2017 17.6 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Fri 02/06/2017 16.6 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Sat 03/06/2017 18.2 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Sun 04/06/2017 16.8 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Mon 05/06/2017 19.3 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Tue 06/06/2017 13.1 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Wed 07/06/2017 14.1 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Thu 08/06/2017 10.9 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Fri 09/06/2017 11.6 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Sat 10/06/2017 10.0 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Sun 11/06/2017 11.4 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Mon 12/06/2017 10.6 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Tue 13/06/2017 8.7 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Wed 14/06/2017 8.7 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Thu 15/06/2017 10.5 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Fri 16/06/2017 10.6 - 30.8 - 0.0  
Sat 17/06/2017 12.1 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Sun 18/06/2017 15.8 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Mon 19/06/2017 12.4 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Tue 20/06/2017 15.0 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Wed 21/06/2017 15.4 - - - 0.0  
Thu 22/06/2017 - - 31 - -  
Fri 23/06/2017 15 - - - 0.0  
 
June 2017 Average 13.4   29.8      
 
June 2017 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)