Weather

Katherine 3 Month History

May 2018 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/05/2018 - - 34.7 - 0.0  
Wed 02/05/2018 18.2 - - - 0.0  
Thu 03/05/2018 - - 35.6 - 0.0  
Fri 04/05/2018 18.9 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Sat 05/05/2018 18.0 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Sun 06/05/2018 16.9 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Mon 07/05/2018 16.0 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Tue 08/05/2018 15.3 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Wed 09/05/2018 14.7 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Thu 10/05/2018 14.7 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Fri 11/05/2018 15.9 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Sat 12/05/2018 15.4 - - - 0.0  
Sun 13/05/2018 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 14/05/2018 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 15/05/2018 - - 29.6 - 0.0  
Wed 16/05/2018 7.8 - 29.7 - 0.0  
Thu 17/05/2018 11.1 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Fri 18/05/2018 9.5 - 30.1 - 0.0  
Sat 19/05/2018 13.0 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Sun 20/05/2018 14.4 - - - 0.0  
 
May 2018 Average 14.7   33.0      
 
May 2018 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)