Weather

Katherine 3 Month History

July 2017 Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/07/2017 15.0 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Sun 02/07/2017 14.2 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Mon 03/07/2017 17.0 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Tue 04/07/2017 20.0 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Wed 05/07/2017 22.5 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Thu 06/07/2017 20.9 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Fri 07/07/2017 18.7 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Sat 08/07/2017 18.4 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Sun 09/07/2017 18.7 - 34 - 0.0  
Mon 10/07/2017 17.8 - - - 0.0  
Tue 11/07/2017 - - 33.3 - 0.0  
Wed 12/07/2017 18.8 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Thu 13/07/2017 16.6 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Fri 14/07/2017 14.1 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Sat 15/07/2017 13.6 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Sun 16/07/2017 16.8 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Mon 17/07/2017 14.4 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Tue 18/07/2017 16.1 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Wed 19/07/2017 14.3 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Thu 20/07/2017 13.7 - 31.2 - 0.0  
Fri 21/07/2017 10.7 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Sat 22/07/2017 10.4 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Sun 23/07/2017 12.4 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Mon 24/07/2017 14.6 - 34 - 0.0  
Tue 25/07/2017 14 - 34 - 0.0  
Wed 26/07/2017 17 - - - 0.0  
 
July 2017 Average 16.0   33.0      
 
July 2017 Total         0.0 0 day(s)

 Hottest min/max
 Coldest min/max
 Wettest rainfall total
 Probable monthly record (for stations with ≥ 10 years of records)